Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In | Join
Share |

SEA Chapters

The following is a current list of chapters and some of their highly supportive members that have agreed to serve as a SEA representative in their individual agencies or departments or geographical areas.


Board of Contract Appeals Judges (BCAJ)

Judge Harold C. "Chuck" Kullberg
Administrative Judge
Civilian Board of Contract Appeals

Department of Energy

James Durant
Chief Counsel
U.S. Department of Energy
Office of Science - Chicago

Western Ohio

Thomas S. Wells
Director, 711th HPW, Air Force Research Laboratory
Material Command
Wright-Patterson AFB

White House Leadership Development Program (WHLDP)

Vicki Simons, Chair
Cohort 2 WHLDP

Jessica Powers, Co-Chair
Cohort 1 WHLDP

Are you interested in starting a chapter? Contact James Durant.