Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In | Join
Mindfulness & Resiliency July Monthly Webinar
Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
 

7/11/2019
When: Thursday, July 11, 2019
1:00 PM
Where: United States

« Go to Upcoming Event List  

Mindfulness & Resiliency July Monthly Webinar/Work Empathy and Emotional Intelligence in the Workplace

 

Date:                           Thursday, July 11, 2019

9:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m. Alaska (AKDT)

10:00 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. Pacific (PDT)

11:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. Mountain (MDT)

12:00 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. Central (CDT)

1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. Eastern (EDT) & Atlantic Standard (AST)

Type of Session:      Webinar/Adobe Connect Meeting

How to Join:              https://usfs.adobeconnect.com/cr-1000/

Call -in Number:       1-877-369-5243 or 1-617-668-3633, Passcode: 0310584#

 

Please plan to join the audio through the conference line.  The conference call line will open 5 minutes prior to the webinar start time.

Hosted By: Michelle Reugebrink, Work Environment & Performance Office NBHWC, IHCP, ICF-PCC, ACE-CPT, MBSR (Certified) Mindfulness & Resiliency Program Manager/Professional Coach

 

Synopsis:                  Learn research-based skills to strengthen empathy and trust, improve collaboration, and create more innovative, productive, and satisfying experiences at work.