fedscoop awards

Three SEA Members Honored as 2016 FedScoop 50 Winners

SEA congratulates its member awardees: Golden Gov Executive of the Year Soraya Correa (DHS), and awardees for Federal Leadership Dr. David Bray (FCC) and Mary Davie (GSA).

FedScoop honored the top 50 leaders in the government technology space who’ve made a lasting impact on the federal IT community [October 4] at its annual FedScoop 50 Awards.

Hosted at the Hay-Adams Hotel penthouse overlooking the White House, the FedScoop 50 awards ceremony recognized the federal and industry leaders who have harnessed the power of technology to make significant contributions to the nation and government IT community in the last year.

Read full article 

From FedScoop

To return to the newsletter page, click here.

Our Corporate Advisory Council

  • BCBS-Logo
  • logo bf
  • logo d

Special thanks to SEA's Corporate Advisory Council, helping to support a federal career executive corps of excellence.
Looking for SEA's partners? Check out the organizations we partner with.

Business Hours

The Senior Executives Association is
available eight hours a day during normal business hours.

Monday-Friday: 9am to 5pm 
Weekend: Closed

Our Office Location

Interested or have questions?


Your username is the 5 digit number on your ACTION newsletter address label.