SEA Board of Directors

Chair, Karl Schneider

Vice Chair, Lisa Thomas

Secretary, Angela Phillips Diaz

Treasurer, Todd Fore

David Bray

Walter Bryzik

Sue Engelhardt

Neil Doherty

James Durant

Marcus Hill

Laura Furgione

Denise Sheehan

George Triebsch

Margaret Williams

Susan Yarwood


Business Hours

The Senior Executives Association is
available eight hours a day during normal business hours.

Monday-Friday: 9am to 5pm 
Weekend: Closed

Our Office Location

  • 7918 Jones Branch Drive, Suite 300
    McLean, VA 22102 USA
  • (202) 971 - 3300

Interested or have questions?



Your username is the 5 digit number on your ACTION newsletter address label.